Administration Department

Fax: 454 0066
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Chief Executive Mr R.Gangadeen Extension: 291
Deputy Chief Executive Mrs T. Narsinghen Extension: 224
Assistant Chief Executive Mrs. Y. Molaye Extension: 239
Assistant Chief Executive Mr. R. Seenauth Extension: 281
Internal Auditor Mrs. A. Lattoo Extension: 334
Principal Internal Control Officer Mrs. R. Ramjeawon Extension: 336
H.R.M.O Mrs. C. Nagalingum Extension: 247
Senior Librarian Mrs. N.Sayedhossen-Nundoosing Extension: 259
Librarian Mr. Mike Lai-Cheong-King Extension: 257
Safety and Health Officer Ms L.D. Sunassee Extension: 327
Local Disaster Management Coordinator Mrs T. Callychurn Extension: 333
I.T. Officer / Systems Administrator Mr. Philippe Wong Extension: 242