Fax 466 0571

Financial Controller Mr. S. Veerasamy extension 233
Principal Accountant Mr C. Ramasawmy extension 283
Accountant Vacant extension 235
Income Section Mrs. A.Soodharry extension 282
Taxi licences and publicity   extension 241


Mrs. C.Louis

Mr. S. Dooblad / Mr. Y. Golab Nabee

extension 292


Expenditure Section Mr. S.Bhoyroo  extension 309
Principal Procurement and Supply Officer Miss B.Ramdhony extension 237
Head of Pay Vacant extension 238
Examining Unit Miss Usha Radhakrishna