Finance Department

Fax 466 0571

Financial Controller Mr. S. Veerasamy extension 233
Principal Accountant Mr C. Ramasawmy extension 235
Accountant Mrs R.Boyjonauth-Chinnigadoo extension 283
Income Section Mrs. N. Bunnoo extension 299
Taxi licences and publicity   extension 240


Mrs. C.Louis

Mr. S. Dooblad / Mr. Y. Golab Nabee

extension 299

348 / 349

Expenditure Section Mr. T. Naipal extension 307
Principal Procurement and Supply Officer Miss B.Ramdhony extension 237
Head of Pay Vacant extension 238
Examining Unit Mr. D. Gopal 344
Scroll to Top